A New Home!

Hi everyone!

When I started this blog, I was copying my cousin who was keeping us all updated on her family in Arizona.  I thought it would be fun to blog here and there, show off some pictures of the kiddos and blog about my weight loss adventure.

It became so much more than that.

And now, I’ve grown enough to move to a new home.  Same name, new address.  Overstuffed Princess (overstuffedprincess.com) is now MY name…..I bought it!  And with that came a wonderful, new look by my friend Hanan (who blogs over at Lilac City Momma).

I hope you all come over and follow me there.

You can find me on Facebook (Tales Of An Overstuffed Princess) and Twitter (@AndreaEmilien) too.

I hope to see you at my new home!

Until next time…..

Andrea

3 thoughts on “A New Home!

Tell me what you think!

