Day 10 – What you wore today

Well, it’s been a long day.  I am up late because I took a recruitment test for a work at home job……but didn’t pass.  So that is 100% disappointing.  They give you 123 page manual and then expect you to just know it….and then test on it??  *sigh* 

Anyway……I wanted to blog before I went to bed.

So – what I wore today (or really yesterday, I guess).

These jeans – which I love but are way too long! I am too impatient to send them back to Old Navy (us “fluffy” gals don’t get to shop in the actual store you know).  I’d wear these everyday if I could – I have 2 pair now. 🙂

I’m on a cardigan kick so….this sweater in oatmeal..  Well…mine is no longer on the site but it looks sort of like this (wore a teal v-neck under):

And my good ol’ Nikes. 

And earlier in the day, I wore this T-shirt:

“The best color in the whole world, is the one that looks good, on you!” ~ Coco Chanel

One thought on “Day 10 – What you wore today

Tell me what you think!

