15 Random Facts about Me

I’ve been missing for the last week due to….well, I don’t know.  What have I been doing???

Anyway……here is a random (and I mean random) blog topic for the day.  I am sure you will learn something extraordinary today.  Just not from this blog post.  🙂

How was your day?  Well, it just started but so far, it’s going terrific.  And I mean that as sarcastically as possible.  🙂
What is the best job you ever had?  Hmmmm….I’ve had a few jobs that I feel fondly about.  Virgin Megastore is one.  I made some great friends and some great memories.  Wherehouse Music for the same reasons.  Sugarloaf was another.  I got to work with my awesome friend and the work was great! 
What time do you normally wake up?  8am lately.  I have great kids who are independent enough to sit, watch their cartoons, eat their breakfast.  Everyone gets to school on time.  I am VERY thankful and very lucky…I know this.
What time do you normally go to bed?  I usually get in bed around 10 or 11 pm but I read for some time.  Depends on how tired I am or what has gone on during the day.
Have you ever been in a car accident or seen one?  Yes.  I myself have been in 3 accidents.
Tell what age would you like to live and why?  Age, like what age I would like to be?  32 was good. 🙂  What decade during the last century would you have chosen to be a teenager?  The 50’s for no other reason other than because the clothes were adorable and the music was great.  Otherwise, I am pretty happy when I grew up.
What is your aim for this year?  To just get through it.  That would be nice.
Have you ever milked a cow or goat?  Talk about random…….no.  There are people who do that for a living and I have no desire to.
Have you ever won a prize in a contest?  I am sure I have.  Nothing so great that I can remember though.
What were you doing 30 minutes ago?  Yelling at children
Did you have an exciting last weekend?  It was Superbowl weekend!  WOO!  And although it wasn’t my team playing, it was still an exciting game.
Have you ever crawled through a window?  House window, yes.  Car window, no.
What do you spend most of your money on?  The most money I’ve spent would have to be on my car.  I guess.
Where were you at 1AM sunday morning?  Snoring in my bed.  Where were you?

Tell me what you think!

