Day 04 – What you ate today

Oh my lordy bee.  Look at this!  Well, darn it, I just might be back. 🙂

I was just looking over the blogging challenge checklist to see what was left.  And this one seemed easy so…….

Breakfast:  Newman’s Own K-cups with Coffee-mate Cinnamon Vanilla Creme creamer, turkey sandwich on whole wheat bread, slice of cheese and a little butter.

Lunch:  non-existent since we were at football (I am not condoning not eating a meal to anyone, fyi)

Dinner:  Cathay Inn – yum!!  We treated ourselves to a delicious meal.  And I have leftovers for tomorrow.

Snack:  Red vines, and very possibly a little bit of vanilla ice cream with raspberries from my garden

And as always, water.  Lots and lots of water.  3 bottles of ice cold water and 2 big bottles of tap water.

And so that is it.  What I ate, and drank, today.

Until later……..

Tell me what you think!

