Things that make me say…"Huh? What was I thinking?"


Life expectancy would grow by leaps and bounds if green vegetables smelled as good as bacon.  ~Doug Larson

Today has been an interesting day.  Both of my kids started school like millions today.  That meant that I got hours alone to myself.  No whining, no crying, no tattling…..it was relaxing.  What did I do??

I ran.  And I walked.  And I sweated.  Oh how I sweated!!  It was awesome!

I accept a 2 week challenge which involves sets called “Puke Me Please” and “Sweat Monster”.  HUH???  What was I thinking???  I haven’t completed this challenge yet but plan to when the kids go to bed.  I read the Twitter posts and I’m a little freaked out.  Yikes!!  But I know I am up for this challenge and even if it takes me two hours….I am getting it done!!  

I’ll update you from the bathroom afterwards as I “Puke Me Please”.  


One thought on “Things that make me say…"Huh? What was I thinking?"

Tell me what you think!

