Truth Thursday

Truth #1:  I AM DYING TO OPEN MY SCALE! But I haven’t.  It’s sitting in the chair that I put it in.  Most of the time I forget about it but there is at least once a day that I want to rip that sucker open and jump on it. 

Truth #2:  I haven’t been getting in as much water as I should.  Not sure what the problem is…..today I am back to drinking enough water.

And…..

Truth #3:  My eating has been gross.  But I logged back into My Fitness Pal and have been logging food and exercise.  I think my username is andreare if you want to be friends.  🙂

Tell me what you think!

