Blogging Carnival – Mamavation Monday continued

I can’t believe I forgot!!!

BLOGGING CARNIVAL

How would you brand your health and wellness lifestyle?  How do you want others to know you in this area?

I would “brand” my health and wellness lifestyle as Energizer.  Just the that famous battery bunny, I just keep going and going and going and going……I get knocked down but I get back up and I try again.  I try and try again.  I might have doubts every now and then and I may go off track but I definitely get back on the horse.

As far as people knowing me in this area, my biggest hope is that anyone who follows me knows that this is me.  It’s personal and sad sometimes.  It’s happy and joyful other times.  It’s honest and that is the most important thing I hope people get.

Have a great Monday everyone!!

This post is sponsored by New Balance and I’m writing this to be entered into a giveaway hosted by Mamavation – a community dedicated to obesity prevention & weight loss for women.

2 thoughts on “Blogging Carnival – Mamavation Monday continued

Tell me what you think!

