I Wanna Be A Mamavation Mom

I don’t think I have made it a secret that I am interested in being a Mamavation Mom.  I am so excited that campaign 11 is finally here and I have the chance to get out there and show you all that I am worthy of the Mamavation Mom title.

Today I uploaded my application video to You Tube.

Unfortunately, the sound is off from the video and to me, that seems weird.  So I uploaded the video to Vimeo also and it came out synced.  http://vimeo.com/34451874

This means a lot to me.  The support given to the lucky Mamavation Moms is tremendous and I know that with that kind of support (and butt kicking) it would keep me on goal.  I hope you ALL will support me on this journey.

PLEASE, if you feel like I would make a good Mamavation Mom, show your support!!!  It’s easy – all you have to do is one or both of these things:

TWITTER:  Show your support by tweeting this message to @Bookieboo:

“Hey @bookieboo! I want @AndreaEmilien to be the next #Mamavation Mom. She has my support! http://bit.ly/aorv3Y”


FACEBOOK:  Show your support by posting on the Mamavation FB Fan Page just how worthy I am of the Mamavation Mom title.  🙂

That’s it!  Easy right???  Finalists will be announced and that is when voting begins for the final two Mamavation Moms on January 23.

I wish all of the other applicants GOOD LUCK.  This is a journey we are all taking together and I am proud to be taking it with all of you.

7 thoughts on “I Wanna Be A Mamavation Mom

Tell me what you think!

