Day 29 – Your Aspirations

Well, it’s about time I get this challenge done so I can start another one that will take me a year to finish.  LOL

My Aspirations

When I was 18, I had many.  To be a teacher, to be a mother, to get married when I was 42, to be thin, etc etc.

Now that I am older, and apparently wiser, my aspiration list is smaller. 

I want to be a decent role model for my kids. 
I want to be wife who grows old with the love of my life. 
I want to be healthy so I can live to cuddle my great-grandkids.

I know there should be a career goal in there but honestly, I am SO happy being a Stay-At-Home_Mom that a career is the last thing on my mind right now.  I know eventually I am going to have to think about it….but not yet.

So yay – mark another off my list.  Just a few more until I am done!  WOO!!

Thanks for coming by.  I hope you all have amazing days.

One thought on “Day 29 – Your Aspirations

Tell me what you think!

