Mamavation Monday

Hello everyone!

Whew – what a day!  It’s 11pm on Monday and I am just able to get to it. 

The big news – my weigh in was AWESOME!!!!!  Here are my numbers this week:

Weight:  261.0 (-3.8 lbs)
Waist: 43 (-1)
Hips: 51 (-1.5)
Bust: 45 (-1)
Lt arm: 16 (+.5)
Rt arm: 15 (-1)
Lt thigh: 26 (-1.5)
Rt thigh: 26 (0)

So there it is – -3.8 lbs and -6.5 inches!!! 

I can’t explain what seeing that number meant to me today.  I will say that with all my hard work with the applicant hazing and the 2 week challenge…..I deserve that number!

Fitness: Awesome awesome awesome!  I am working hard, seeing results and it feels great!!!! 

Nutrition: I don’t know if many people know but I am involved with Stefan Pinto’s Facebook C Diet.  Basically, we take pics of our meals and he makes suggestions.  We’re learning the right way to eat.  It’s eye opening actually.  I’ve already changed the way I eat just in the week we’ve been doing it.  I am eating a lot more whole foods.  I’m not craving soda as much as I was.  The only thing I won’t give up is my coffee.  No way, no how.  LOL

Mental: Great!!!!  I truly believe with the better food and with the exercising, I am controlling my depression better than I ever have.  I feel like I have a chance…..couldn’t of said that a few months ago.  I was in a bad place when I joined Mamavation.  But now, I feel like I rule the world and it’s an awesome feeling!

I hope everyone else had an equally amazing week! 

Until next time…….

5 thoughts on “Mamavation Monday

Tell me what you think!

