What Happens In Vegas Does Not Stay In Vegas

My mom turned 60 this year and all she wanted was to have a girls weekend in Las Vegas.

Who am I to argue with my Mom?

Instead of writing out long, drawn out descriptions of everything we did…..how about a photo tour of our trip?

This folks, is my new dream car. A Dodge Charger, grey interior, gorgeous! Drives like a dream.

Birthday dinner at Olives. YUM!!

This bread was amazing! I might have eaten way too much of it.

My dinner – duck 2 ways. Delicious!! I’d never had duck before.

My Mom had short rib lasagna.

Shelloy went with the chicken.

Our view for dinner. So gorgeous!!

Did I mention that the Bellagio has the most awesome flower room ever? Oh, it smelled heavenly. Every kind of tulip you could think of!

Yes – I do love burgers!

Fried mac n cheese?? COME ON!

View from the Venetian.

View from dinner the second night – Mon Ami Gabi with my favorite Vegas blogger, Lolo.

Wine gives you smiles like this.

Lolo and me! It was so awesome to meet her. She was so so sweet.

Pictures. In the rain.

The Strip through a sheet of rain.

Uh, should the driver be taking pictures?

Shelloy and I at the Mirage.

I made her take this touristy picture. We did eat there. A little boobs and booty with your food anyone? The waitresses don’t wear much.

Fremont St. at night.

Someone is doing the zip line over Fremont!

That is one happy customer!

The birthday weekend girl after a long day.

Vegas – we love you!! Thanks for a good time.

5 thoughts on “What Happens In Vegas Does Not Stay In Vegas

  1. YEAH!! I had such a wonderful time with my daughter and “daughter”!! I am ready to go back. Thank you again to everyone that made this happen!! I am blessed!

  2. What a blast it was! Great time with some of most amazing ladies ever! Love you both so very much! And Lolo…it was awesome meeting you and hope to see you come our way some time or I won’t turn down coming your way either. LOL 🙂

Tell me what you think!

