Fitcation 2012 – L.A. Here We Come!

On August 15, I will be boarding a plane for Las Vegas.  I’ll say good-bye to the family and head to meet up with my darling friend Lolo.  I get to infiltrate her house for the night and then in the morning, we’ll be off to Los Angeles for Fitcation.

What’s Fitcation you ask?

Fitcation is a special weekend event for Mamavation community leaders. Participants to the event are hand selected to attend and spend the weekend team building, exercising, sight-seeing, & eating good food.

Dole Foods has been super generous and has donated the rooms we will be staying in at the Westlake Village Four Seasons.   Other sponsors include Leading Lady, New Balance (new shoes – yay!!), Subway (breakfast and lunch provided – woo!!!!) and wine from SIP.

We’ve got three fantastic work-outs scheduled.   A tour of Dole Foods.  Seeing all of the popular L.A. sites.  Belly dancers, fire pits, wine, wine and more wine.

I am sure I’ll be posting tons of pictures – follow me on Twitter to see them all and keep updated on our shenanigans.

L.A. – here I come!

Until next time….

3 thoughts on “Fitcation 2012 – L.A. Here We Come!

Tell me what you think!

